I started a new Company for Large Sized Women

Ceecee Simpson

Voluptuous in Gold

I do not often enjoy shopping at the department or in the “alley” downtown Los Angeles because wearing a size 16 is hard to find and the clothes are so ugly. My girlfriends are smaller so I just watch them shop wishing I could get sexy clothes too.

So I started my own gently worn clothing store online on the Internet where we voluptuous women could shop until we drop and get sexy clothes at reasonable prices! The company is also called The Pampered Image. The easiest way to pay is with Paypal. You also can send a postal money order too. Don’t forget to add the shipping charges of $7.00 to your order if you are in the United States. If you are not in the United States, please email me and I will tell you the shipping price. I only accept Paypal if you are in the United States.

I offer sexy lingerie, shirts, skirts, pants and dresses.  I will update my pictures  as soon as possible. My sizes are 12-18.

Thank You in Advance, Ceecee

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. My Herbal Wonder
    Oct 07, 2010 @ 03:46:00

    Hello. I’m landing here from goolge for ’boutique, wordpress.com’. I just make a blog about boutique and need some articles. Can I copy this article to my site http://aristacurlz.com. also your blog have a clear and simple good desain. can you visit my site and leave a comment about the content and the design??

    Reply

    • calblkgal
      Mar 08, 2012 @ 19:12:42

      Sure you can. I have changed my clothing line to used clothing for large sized women. Gently “Pampered” clothing if you will. I am going to try to upload the pics on here so ladies can buy direct from me. I ship all over the U.S.A. I am not a perfect blogger so if you can tell me how to upload pictures I surely would appreciate it! Thanks, Ceecee

      Reply

  2. tramdol {1|2|3|4|5|6}{2|3|4|5|6|7}{a|1|2|3f|g|hR}
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 17:02:46

    I had been just browsing in some places but happened to be to see this post. I have to admit that we’re inside the hand of luck today otherwise getting such an excellent post to learn wouldn’t have been achievable personally, at least. Really appreciate your content.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

